ECA News

Board elects officers

Early Childhood Alliance Board of Directors officers for 2016 are: President – Gretchen Shellabarger, community volunteer; Vice President – Dena Jacquay, Parkview Health; Secretary – JJ Lane Carol, Swiss Re; and Treasurer – Luke Sermersheim, BKD, LLP.

The board has also approved three-year terms on the Board for Mark Bloom, Beckman Lawson LLP, and Kristina Johnson, Lutheran Foundation.