Board Elects 2019 Officers and Welcomes New Members

Early Childhood Alliance Board of Directors welcomes four new Board members. Joining the Board for three-year terms are:

  • Jeri Burkhart (Kosciusko County) – Senior Enrollment Manager, Indiana Tech
  • Brandon Nettrouer (St. Joseph County) – Associate Risk Advisor, Gibson
  • Hayley Sauer (Allen County) – Director of Elementary Education, Fort Wayne Community Schools
  • Ann Waters (Allen County) – President, Travel Leaders

Board officers for 2019 were elected at the November meeting:

  • President – Dena Jacquay, Parkview Health
  • Vice President – Kim Sabrosky, Indiana Michigan Power
  • Secretary – Tim Green, Sterling Associates
  • Treasurer – Heather Teagarden – U.S Dept. of Justice