Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Inside the Ivy Tech campus
  • Local: 260-745-2501
  • Toll Free: 800-423-1498
  • Food Program: 260-333-8290
  • Fax: 260-744-3473

Beacon Learning Center

  • Local: 260-399-2331
  • Fax: 260-399-2331

Downtown Learning Center

  • Local: 260-422-9990
  • Fax: 260-422-9990
Dave Allen
Chief Financial Officer
Madeleine Baker
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Monica Chamberlain
Chief Development Officer
Nick Claypool
Director of Information Technology
Amanda Horner
Teresa Miller
Chief Operating Officer
Cathleen Scott-Slayback
Chief Communications Officer
Stacy Thomas
Marketing & Development Coordinator
Tricia Willard
Chief Center Administrator
Anna Carter
Pre-K Project Manager
Jill Davidson
Paths to QUALITY Coach
Kacey Deverell
Provider Support Manager
Shannon Gage
Program Director
Karin Gilbert
School Age Specialist
Carrie Murphy
Quality Improvement Coach
Maricela Madden
CCR&R Coordinator
Nan Malloy
Outreach Specialist
Shelly Meredith
Infant/Toddler Specialist
Karla Pedue
Professional Development Specialist
Myla Rogers
Paths to QUALITY Coach
Alyce Thompson
Education Coordinator
Nicole Wysong
Inclusion Specialist
Position Currently Available
Professional Development Coordinator
Emily Rupchock
Early Childhood Coalition
Coordinator for St. Joseph County
Kim Fullove
Pre-K Project Manager
Gail Jamora
Paths to QUALITY Coach
Susan Cook
Parent Educator
Anne Kolb
Parent Educator
Lanissa Maggert
Family Engagement Coordinator
Kathy Monesmith
Parent Educator
Lisa Bradley
CACFP Coordinator
Diane Findlay
CACFP Food Monitor
Josie Tecce
CACFP Food Monitor
Marc Goeglein
Nutrition Supervisor
Dora Kurpierz
Education Manager
Leesha Culp
Intake Manager


Deb Gates
Center Manager
Heidi Morgan
Administrative Support
Angi Keppol
Center Manager
Rosie Martin-James
Administrative Support
Kemeisha Winborn
Food Quality Controller