Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Early Childhood Alliance consists of community leaders who advocate for quality early care and education, and support ECA’s mission. Board members are charged with establishing policies, securing adequate funding, monitoring finances, ensuring effective planning, and reviewing the board’s performance.

Current Board Members


Kim Sabrosky Indiana Michigan Power President
Kendall Dudley Billows PNC Wealth Management Vice President
Amber Bauer Community Volunteer Treasurer
Julie Sanchez Expert Business Solutions, LLC Secretary


Tim Green Sterling Associates Real Estate
Heather Teagarden U.S. Department of Justice
Dean Jacquay Parkview Health System
Mark Bloom Beckman Lawson
Ted Hunter Sweetwater Sound
Luke Sermersheim BKD, LLP
Pat McCombs KB Search Team
Kelli Packnett Opal & Ruby Gift Emporium
Benjamin Michael Fort Wayne Metals
Jeri Burkhart Indiana Tech
Brandon Nettrouer Gibson
Hayley Sauer Fort Wayne Community Schools
Ann Waters Travel Leaders
Jessica Waggoner Do It Best Corporation
Nick Toney Lake City Bank
David Jackson Canterbury Schools

Kim Sabrosky

Board President