Consultant Information

Licensed Family Child Care Homes

Counties

Contact

Allen and Marshall Jason Maze
Email: jason.maze@fssa.in.gov
Phone: 260-241-7365
Allen, Dekalb, Elkhart, Kosciusko, LaGrange, Noble, Steuben and Whitley Annette Jones
Email: annette.jones@fssa.in.gov
Phone: 260-415-6168
St. Joseph Deanna Hodges
Email: deanna.hodges@fssa.in.gov
Phone: 574-807-5194

Unlicensed Registered Ministries and Licensed Child Care Facilities

Counties

Contact

Allen and DeKalb Beth Kumfer
Email: beth.kumfer@fssa.in.gov
Phone: 260-415-6162
Allen, Whitley and Kosciusko Barbara Whitson
Email: barbara.whitson@fssa.in.gov
Phone: 765-618-4558
Elkhart, Kosciusko, Noble, LaGrange, St. Joseph and Steuben Angela Woods
Email: angela.woods@fssa.in.gov
Phone: 574-807-2172
St. Joseph and Marshall Dee Wireman
Email: donalea.wireman@fssa.in.gov
Phone: 219-742-5465